People

Augusta Read Thomas headshot

Augusta Read Thomas

Founder, Director, and Director of the Grossman Ensemble

arthomas@uchicago.edu
773.834.9935 or 617.306.8112

 

Seth Brodsky headshot

Seth Brodsky

Advisory Board
Associate Professor in the Department of Music and in the Humanities; Director, Richard & Mary L. Gray Center for Arts & Inquiry

seths@uchicago.edu
773.702.5909

Jennifer Iverson headshot

Jennifer Iverson

Advisory Board
Associate Professor in the Department of Music

iversonj@uchicago.edu
773.702.3499

Travis Jackson headshot

Travis A. Jackson

Advisory Board
Associate Professor in the Department of Music and the Humanities

travieso@uchicago.edu
773.834.1933

Barbara Schubert headshot

Barbara Schubert

Advisory Board
Senior Lecturer in Music, Director of Music Department's Performance Program, Conductor of the University Symphony Orchestra

b-schubert@uchicago.edu
773.702.7628

Danielle Frabutt Garcia

Danielle Frabutt Garcia

Manager, Production and Operations

dmfgarcia@uchicago.edu
773.834.6429

 Laura Norton headshot

Laura Norton

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

lauranorton@uchicago.edu
773.834.7965

Phil Pierick headshot

Phil Pierick

Operations Assistant

cccc.ops.assistant@gmail.com
773.702.3427

Maria Savannah headshot

Maria Savannah

Operations Coordinator

msavannah@uchicago.edu
773.702.9075

Claire Snarski headshot

Claire Snarski

Graphic Designer

csnarski@uchicago.edu
773.834.3927

Margo Strebig headshot

Margo Strebig

Director of Communications & Public Relations

mstrebig@uchicago.edu
773.702.3427